- قصة أبو نبيل (رجل عمره 67 عاما من محافظة البيضاء يستضيف عائلة نازحة منذ عامين)

-	قصة أبو نبيل (رجل عمره 67 عاما من محافظة البيضاء يستضيف عائلة نازحة منذ عامين) اعتادوا العيش في منزل مستأجر في مبنى من ثلاثة طوابق. كانت الشقة التي يعيشون فيها مؤثثًا بالكامل وتحتوي على جميع الأدوات المنزلية الأساسية.. [ المزيد... ]


- قصة فاطمة (امرأة عمرها 35 سنة نازحة من تعز إلى محافظة إب منذ سنتان)

-	قصة فاطمة (امرأة عمرها 35 سنة نازحة من تعز إلى محافظة إب منذ سنتان) اعتدنا أن نعيش حياة جيدة. زوجي يعمل. لم يكن الدخل كبيرا ولكن لم يكن علينا أن نطلب من أي شخص أي شيء. جميع أفراد الأسرة كانوا بخير وصحة وكان لدينا.. [ المزيد... ]


- قصة أحمد (صبي عمره 15 عامًا ، نازح من محافظة البيضاء إلى إب منذ عامين تقريبًا)

-	قصة أحمد (صبي عمره 15 عامًا ، نازح من محافظة البيضاء إلى إب منذ عامين تقريبًا) أصبح عالمي مظلماً شعرت ان هذة نهاية العالم عندما تلقيت خبر يفيد بأن السيارة التي يسافر فيها والدي وخواتي إلى إب قد تعرضت لحادث مرروري مما أدى.. [ المزيد... ]


قصة نشوان طفل نازح عمره 14 سنة

قصة نشوان طفل نازح عمره 14 سنة هو شجاع جدا ولديه شخصية قوية واللياقة البدنية. نشوان يحب مساعدة الآخرين. لديه ثلاثة أخ أصغر وأختين. لقد عاشوا حياة بسيطة ومريحة في تعز مقارنة.. [ المزيد... ]

The Story of Abu Nabil (67 year old man from Al Bayda governorate hosting an internally displaced family since two years)

The Story of Abu Nabil (67 year old man from Al Bayda governorate hosting an internally displaced family since two years) They used live in a rented house in a three stories building. The apartment that they were living in had many rooms and two separate bathrooms. The house was fully furnished and had all the essential household items. The father, head of the family,.. [ More... ]


Story of Fatma (35 year old woman displaced from Taiz to Ibb governorate since 2 years)

Story of Fatma (35 year old woman displaced from Taiz to Ibb governorate since 2 years) We used to live a good life. My husband working. The income was not big but we never had to ask anyone for anything. All the family members were well and healthy and we had a house of our own. The house was not really big but it was the home that kept.. [ More... ]


The Story of Ahmed (15 years old boy, displaced from Al Baydaa governorate to Ibb since nearly two years)

The Story of Ahmed (15 years old boy, displaced from Al Baydaa governorate to Ibb since nearly two years) It was a very dark day in my life when my brother and me got the news that our car in which my parents and sisters were travelling to Ibb, had met with an accident, no one had survived. I felt that this was the end and nothing worse could happen to anyone... [ More... ]


Story of Rashwan, IDP Child

Story of Rashwan, IDP Child Rashwan is 14 years old. He is very brave and has a strong personality and physique. Rashwan loves to help others. He has three younger brother and two sisters. They lived a simple but comfortable life in Taiz as compared to their situation now. The.. [ More... ]